Alfredo Lanari de Aragão
alfredo.lanari@ufms.br – Currículo Lattes

Daniela Cristiane Ota
daniela.ota@ufms.br – Currículo Lattes

Edson Silva
eseiva@terra.com.br – Currículo Lattes

Gerson Luiz Martins
gerson.martins@ufms.br – Currículo Lattes
Site

Greicy Mara França Q. da Costa
greicymara@hotmail.com – Currículo Lattes

Hélio Godoy
helio.ag.souza@ufms.br – Currículo Lattes

José Márcio Licerre –
marcio.licerre@ufms.br – Currículo Lattes

Katarini Giroldo Miguel
katarini.miguel@ufms.br – Currículo Lattes

Marcelo Vicente Câncio Soares
marcelo.cancio@ufms.br – Currículo Lattes

Márcia Gomes Marques
marcia.gomes@ufms.br – Currículo Lattes

Marcos Paulo da Silva
marcos.paulo@ufms.br – Currículo Lattes

Mario Luiz Fernandes
mario.fernandes@ufms.br – Currículo Lattes

Rose Mara Pinheiro
rose.pinheiro@ufms.br – Currículo Lattes

Silvio da Costa Pereira
silvio.pereira@ufms.br – Currículo Lattes

Taís Marina Tellaroli Fenelon
tais.fenelon@ufms.br – Currículo Lattes